skip to content

Department of Computer Science and Technology

 
Briefing (Lecture Theatre 2) Thurs 10 Oct 2019, 10:00 am
Send Phase 1 Report Form to overseers before Mon 14 Oct 2019 (3:00 pm)
Send draft proposal to overseers before Fri 18 Oct 2019 (12 noon)
Proposal Deadline Fri 25 Oct 2019 (12 noon)
Progress Report Deadline Fri 31 Jan 2020 (12 noon)
Progress Report Presentations Thu 6, Fri 7, Mon 10 or Tue 11 Feb 2020 (2:00 pm)
How to Write a Dissertation lecture (Lecture Theatre 2) Fri 14 Feb 2020, 11:00 am
Dissertation Deadline (electronic) Fri 8 May 2020 (12 noon)
Source Code Deadline (electronic copies) Fri 8 May 2020 (5:00 pm)
Supervisors' Report Form Deadline Wed 13 May 2020 (4:00 pm)
Written papers Tue 2 June to Thurs 4 June 2020
Viva Announcement Fri 5 June 2020 (4pm)
Vivas Fri 12 June 2020