skip to content

Department of Computer Science and Technology

 
Briefing (Video link) Available by the start of term- date TBC
Upload Phase 1 Report Form to Moodle ASAP before start of term and no later than Tues 5 Oct 2021, (12 noon)
Overseers groups posted Tues 5 Oct 2021, 5pm
Overseer's feedback    Weds 6th October 2021 5pm
Upload full proposal draft to Moodle before Fri 8 Oct, 2021 (12 noon)
Overseer's feedback to students due Tues 12 Oct 2021 (5pm)
Upload final proposal to Moodle Fri 15 Oct, 2021 (5pm) 
Progress Report Deadline TBC
Progress Report Presentations TBC
How to Write a Dissertation lecture (Lecture Theatre 2) Fri 18 Feb 2021, 11:00 am
Dissertation Deadline (electronic) Fri 13 May 2022 (12 noon)
Source Code Deadline (electronic copies) Fri 13 May 2022 (5:00 pm)
Supervisors' Report Form Deadline Wed 18 May 2022 (4:00 pm)
Written papers Tue 7 June to Thurs 9 June 2021
Viva Announcement Fri 10 June 2021 (4pm)
Vivas Fri 17 June 2021