skip to content

Department of Computer Science and Technology

The Computer Laboratory celebrated its 75th anniversary on 24th April, at which time the winners of the associated poster competition were announced.

We congratulate the winner, Ramsey Faragher, and the joint runners up who were Sergei Skorobogatov and Anastasios Noulas. A summary of these and other posters can be found here. More details about the 75th anniversary celebrations can be found on the event's page.

Published by Nicholas Cutler on Thursday 25th April 2013