skip to content

Department of Computer Science and Technology

Congratulations to Mohan Ganesalingam who has been (jointly) awarded the Beth Prize (see for his PhD thesis "The Language of Mathematics".

The E.W. Beth Dissertation Prize is awarded annually to outstanding dissertations in the fields of Logic, Language, and Information. It is open to candidates of any nationality.

Published by Jan Samols on Wednesday 13th July 2011